Organisation station appreciation



I am a grateful recipient of the amazing ‘Organisation stations’ of the previous post by Lucy. Here it is in action.. along with a peak at my nursery which with a little fighting some old furniture into a metrically challenged space, and a tin of paint with a lot of masking tape, I was able to transform for under 25 pounds! A proud 1/1000 of the prices I was amazed to find being pedalled at me with emotional attachments when I briefly snooped around a few stockists of such things, surely over indulging a need for such transitional items! A little wire line with pegs makes a great showcase of the cutest tiniest things and favourite cards.. enjoy.

3 Comments

Filed under nursery, stripes

3 responses to “Organisation station appreciation

  1. LOVE LOVE LOVE THE NURSERY!Oh and I see a little dumpling there on the second picture!Good work with the masking tape…I'm all about making space warm and varying lines is the way to do it. Looks fabulous!Bien sur you can come to my workshops…especially when we move into our abode in the East next year! xx

  2. your nursery is so lovely! you di such a great job!xo

  3. Thanks Knack!! I'm flattered, your blog is my no. 1 inspiration! xx

Leave a Reply

